Term Dates

Surrey County Council School Terms and Holiday Dates.

2017/18 First day of term Last day of term Half term
AUTUMN 2017 4th Sept 21st Dec Mon 23rd Oct To Fri 27th Oct
SPRING 2018 4th Jan 29th March Mon 12th Feb To  Fri 16th Feb
SUMMER 2018 16th April 23rd July Mon 28th  May To Fri 1st June (Mon 7th May and Mon 28th May are also Bank Holidays)

INSET days 17/18 

4th September 2017
30th October 2017
19th February 2018
25th May 2018
23rd July 2018                                 

2018/19 First day of term Last day of term Half term
AUTUMN 2018 4th Sept 19th Dec Mon 22nd Oct To Fri 26th Oct
SPRING 2019 3rd Jan 5th April Mon 18th Feb To  Fri 22nd Feb
SUMMER 2019 23rd April 24th July Mon 27th  May To Fri 31st May (Mon 6th May and Mon 27th May are also Bank Holidays)

INSET days 18/19

 TBC

Requests for a period of absence outside these dates must be put in writing to the Headteacher, using a request form available from the office, at least one month prior to the requested absence please.  Any absence taken without approval will be marked as unauthorised on the pupils records.