Term Dates

Surrey County Council School Terms and Holiday Dates.

 2020-2021

AUTUMN TERM

INSET DAY Tuesday 1st September 2020
Back to School Wednesday 2nd September 2020
INSET DAY Friday 23rd October 2020
Half Term Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020
INSET DAY Monday 2nd November 2020
Last Day of Term Friday 18th December 2020

SPRING TERM

Back to School Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021
INSET DAY Monday 22nd February 2021
Last Day of Term Thursday 1st April 2021

SUMMER TERM

Back to School Monday 19th April 2021
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
INSET DAY Friday 28th May 2021
Half Term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021
Last Day of Term Wednesday 21st July 2021

Requests for a period of absence outside these dates must be put in writing to the Headteacher, using a request form, available on the Parents’ page under letters and forms, at least one month prior to the requested absence please.  Any absence taken without approval will be marked as unauthorised on the pupil’s records.